Well hung Wishes

Sadly, because you refuse to talk about your small penis, because you have withdrawn from sexual contact, it has made me focus more intensely on the very thing which is being denied me; a cock. Like all things you hyper focus on, I exaggerate and fantasize about a cock that is of mammoth proportions. Something completely and dramatically different than the one you have.

It is massively long, unlike yours, and it is thick to the point of ridiculous. It gets hard at a glance, several times a day and certainly several times over the course of a delightful hour spent in bed. He shoots his load with a thrusting proud finish and stays hard afterwards and is ready to spend himself over and over again because he desires breeding me and filling me with his spunk.

Because of his ability to get mighty erections, even in his flaccid state, the mound of male flesh at his crotch, flares desire in my eyes when I look at him as my eyes are constantly drawn to the distraction of his evident size.  When we go out and I catch other people doing a double glance at his Docker’s, I know why and it arouses me. They can only imagine what I get to see and experience. It makes me want to take you to the bathroom so you can quickly use me.

His cock is roped veins which add to the sliding sensation as he pulses himself along my slit and between my breasts. Every position invented can be experimented with because he can reach effortlessly. The thick trunk between his thighs, swings for me and is noticed by anyone who is in his proximity. It’s heat burns me as he takes me over and over again.

What can you possibly offer that even comes close to that? You can’t even admit your inadequacies. You can’t even admit that your lack of sex drive has nothing to do with your penis size. You don’t even acknowledge that a small, soft penis and no sexual contact is the reason we have issues in our marriage and your mind is one of the biggest issues we have, because you refuse to accept your shortcomings and live sexually within your means.

You try to over reach your ability and penis size. And we both know you don’t measure to what you  wish it would be. You seem to have forgotten I was well aware of your size before I married you. You don’t recall the years of intense sexual pleasure between us. You just withdrew into yourself instead of opening up to me and as a result it pushed me away. You just forgot to notice the men on the periphery who are all too glad to service my sexual needs. Men with cocks I think you wish you had.

2 thoughts on “Well hung Wishes

  1. You’re such a great writer! And you capture the feelings of a small dicked sub perfectly. Is this an open letter to your hubby?

    Like

Leave a comment